STROIA SCHOOL OF DRIVING - SEGMENT TWO

TEENAGE COURSE INSTRUCTION

All students that complete 6 HOURS of classroom instruction, and pass the state approved written test on defensive driving may be certified for a level of 2 license at that point.

TERMS OF CONTRACT

The parent or Guardian authorizes the student to take part in the program on the basis that the student meets the physical requirementsspecified by law for issuance of a motor vehicle operator's license. The student must possess a provisional level 1 license for a minimum of 3 months, and have at least 30 hours of behind the wheel driving experience.

The total fee for this course is $50.00 and is due at registration. We accept cash, check or credit card. There will be a $25.00 charge for lost or damaged text books.

REFUND POLICY

If the student has started the class there will be no refund. If the student has not started the class all moneys paid will be refunded less a $10.00 registration fee.

THE DRIVING RECORD OF EACH INDIVIDUAL INSTRUCTOR IS AVAILABLE FOR REVIEW UPON REQUEST
NOTICE: This school is required to be licensed by the Michigan Department of State, Driver Training and Testing Programs. If you have any complaint which you cannot settle with this school, write: Michigan Department of State, Driver Training and Testing Programs, Lansing, Michigan 48918. Completion of driver training instruction does not guarantee qualification for a drivers license.
 
Enter Coupon Code (if any):
  
  
I have read and agree to the contract.


  
  
  
2717 10th Street. Wyandotte, MI 48192    |   734-284-6175      E-Mail
 
©1996 Stroia School of Driving